HERE IS HOW TO DELETE A PHOTO SO THAT IT CAN NO LONGER BE VIEWED
- Log into your account at http://My.FotoZap.com
- Locate the photo you wish to delete
- With the photo displayed, click on the MODERATION Tab (see below)
- Click on the phrase [ Tag as "Rejected" and disable delivery ]
The photo will no longer display.