Built-in 20-Minute Delay in the Delivery of Photos and Videos When the Same Email Address or SMS is Repeatedly Used

Most photos and videos are delivered via email or SMS phone number.  Once the system sends to a particular address, it will automatically 'Pause' all further email notifications to that address for exactly 20 more minutes.  

This is a built-in feature that keeps a guest from being flooded with email notifications if they are at the type of event where their photo is taken over and over again at different photo stations or kiosks.  

Once 20 minutes has passed, the guest will get a single notification. When they click on that link, all captured photos registered to their email address or SMS will appear in a private gallery.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base